WV.gov
Agency Header

 Staff Directory



Children's Health Insurance Program (WVCHIP)
Administrative Office Address:

 

350 Capitol Street, RM 251, Charleston, West Virginia 25301

Phone:            (304) 558-2732
Fax:                 (304) 558-2741
Email:            
wvchip@wv.gov
Website:         chip.wv.gov



WVCHIP Office Staff:

Name Email
Stacey Shamblin, (Acting Director) Assistant Director, & CFO Stacey.L.Shamblin@wv.gov
Carmen J. Parrish, Accountant Carmen.J.Parrish@wv.gov
Kelly Cielensky, Special Programs & Projects Manager Kelly.D.Cielensky@wv.gov
Crystal D. Fox, Benefit & Eligibility Specialist Crystal.D.Fox@wv.gov
Brenda K. Jones, Executive Assistant Brenda.K.Jones@wv.gov
Paula M. Atkinson, Systems Access & Data Files Coordinator Paula.M.Atkinson@wv.gov
Candy Vance, Claims Analyst (temp) Candace.A.Vance@wv.gov
Alyssa Eads, Office Assistant (temp)
Alyssa.D.Eads@wv.gov

Other Helpful Contacts 
WVCHIP Helpline 1-877-WVA-CHIP
(1-877-982-2447)
DHHR Change Center (Change Contact Information; help with wvinROADS.org) 1-877-716-1212
HealthSmart (Prior Authorizations; Utilization Management) 1-800-356-2392
Molina (Medical Claims with dates 1/1/2016 and after; help with finding providers) 1-888-483-0793
CVS Caremark (Drug Claims - Pharmacy Help Desk) 1-800-241-3260
WVU's Rational Drug Therapy Program (Preauthorization) 1-800-847-3859