FacebookTwitter

Staff Directory

Children's Health Insurance Program (WVCHIP)
Administrative Office Address:
 
350 Capitol Street, RM 251, Charleston, West Virginia 25301

Phone: (304) 558-2732
Fax: (304) 558-2741
Email: wvchip@wv.gov
Website: chip.wv.gov
 

WVCHIP Office Staff:

Name
Email
Jean G. Kranz, Executive Director
Jean.G.Kranz@wv.gov
Stacey Shamblin, Assistant Director & Chief Financial Officer
Stacey.L.Shamblin@wv.gov
Carmen J. Parrish, Accountant
Carmen.J.Parrish@wv.gov
Kelly Cielensky, Special Programs & Projects Manager
Kelly.D.Cielensky@wv.gov
Crystal D. Fox, Benefit & Eligibility Specialist
Crystal.D.Fox@wv.gov
Brenda K. Jones, Executive Assistant
Brenda.K.Jones@wv.gov
Paula M. Atkinson, Systems Access & Data Files Coordinator
Paula.M.Atkinson@wv.gov
Candy Vance, Nurse & Claims Analyst
Candace.A.Vance@wv.gov


Other Helpful Contacts

WVCHIP Helpline 1-877-WVA-CHIP
(1-877-982-2447)
DHHR Change Center (Change Contact Information; help with wvinROADS.org) 1-877-716-1212
KEPRO (Prior Authorizations; Utilization Management) 1-888-571-0262
DXC Technology (Medical Claims with dates 1/1/2016 and after; help with finding providers) 1-888-483-0793
CVS Caremark (Drug Claims - Pharmacy Help Desk) 1-800-241-3260
WVU's Rational Drug Therapy Program (RDTP)(Preauthorization) 1-800-847-3859